Open Beta

Jan 12th (14:00 UTC/6:00 PST) - Jan 21st (21:00 UTC/13:00 PST)

Open Beta online matchmaking will be offered to all players. PS+ Membership is not needed for Open Beta.

The Open Beta allows access to the following modes:

  • Ranked match (Online multiplayer party battle – 3v3)
  • Gauntlet Mode (Offline single player mode with 5 AI– 3v3)
  • Customization
  • Story
  • Treasure

Playable Characters

January 12th - January 15th

Warrior of Light
Firion
Cecil Harvey
Cloud Strife
Squall Leonhart
Zidane Tribal
Jecht
Lightning
The Emperor
Golbez
Terra Branford
Y'shtola
Onion Knight
Bartz Klauser
Ramza Beoulve

January 15th - January 18th

Warrior of Light
Garland
Cloud of Darkness
Sephiroth
Kain Highwind
Kuja
Tidus
Lightning
Kefka Palazzo
Ultimecia
Shantotto
Ace
Bartz Klauser
Exdeath
Vaan

January 18th - January 21st

Garland
Cloud of Darkness
Cloud Strife
Sephiroth
Squall Leonhart
Zidane Tribal
Jecht
Noctis Lucis Caelum
Kefka Palazzo
Ultimecia
Shantotto
Ace
Onion Knight
Bartz Klauser
Ramza Beoulve
Sign Up Now

A PlayStation Plus membership is needed for online play

© 2018 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. © KOEI TECMO GAMES/SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. CHARACTER DESIGN: TETSUYA NOMURA ILLUSTRATION:© 2017 YOSHITAKA AMANO DISSIDIA is a registered trademark or trademark of Square Enix Co., Ltd. FINAL FANTASY, SQUARE ENIX and the SQUARE ENIX logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of the Square Enix Holdings Co., Ltd. LOGO ILLUSTRATION:© 2017 YOSHITAKA AMANO Multiplayer features of this product require (i) a persistent internet connection and (ii) a PS Plus account. Third-party accounts may require payment of additional fees.

Privacy policy|Terms of use|Cookie policy